Gas analysis equipment

Siemens ULTRAMAT 23 Gas Analyzers

Siemens ULTRAMAT 23 Gas Analyzers

ULTRAMAT 23 gas analyzer is a cost effective device as it can be used for measurements of four gas components: О2, CO, NO and SO2 with a single device. The device is developed on the basis of emission with two- or three-layer detector ensuring high selectivity and accuracy of measurements. Automatic calibration by ambient air ensures long-term high stability of zero point and measurable value without expensive reference gas.

 

Siemens OXYMAT 6 and OXYMAT 61 Gas Analyzers

Siemens OXYMAT 6 and OXYMAT 61 Gas Analyzers

OXYMAT 6 is a gas analyzer based on paramagnetic method for high accuracy determination of oxygen concentration in gases. When two gases with various oxygen content combine in a magnetic field, a pressure difference occurs between them.

OXYMAT 61 – simplified version of oxygen gas analyzer for standard application fields.

OXYMAT 64 – high-sensitivity version of oxygen gas analyzer with minimum measurement range of 0 – 10 ppm.

OXYMAT 6 uses alternating pressure method, where the pressure difference between the measured and reference gas is used as a measurement value. Whereby fast-response micro-flow transducer located in the reference gas is used as a sensor. As a result, OXYMAT 6 has not movable components and measurement gas does not contact the components of measurement system ensuring extra long service life and high stability of the device.

Siemens CALOMAT 6 and CALOMAT 62 Gas Analyzers

Siemens CALOMAT 6 and CALOMAT 62 Gas Analyzers

CALOMAT 6 is a system of device for generator control. Calomat 6 gas analyzers are designed for determination of composition of two-component gas systems with measurable component: Нr, Не, Аr, CO2 in nitrogen and can be applied during production of pure gases in industrial process to determine the purity of applied gas.

CALOMAT 62 – is a modified version for control of one of the gases: H2, N2, Cl2, HCl or NH3.

Siemens LDS 6 and SITRANS SL Gas Analyzers

Siemens LDS 6 and SITRANS SL Gas Analyzers

LDS 6 and SITRANS SL gas analyzers — laser diode spectrometers. The devices are used for “In-Situ” determination of concentration in gases. Their operating principle is based on absorption spectroscopy in long wavelength infrared region where diode laser, applied as a source of light, correlates with the absorption spectral lines of the measured gas. Laser is in the central processor.

Siemens FIDAMAT 6 Gas Analyzers

Siemens FIDAMAT 6 Gas Analyzers

FIDAMAT 6 — gas analyzer with flame ionization detector for continuous measurement of total content of organic compounds (hydrocarbon and high-boiling gas mixtures) in air, aggressive and compressed gases. For the first approximation, measurement results are proportional to the number of carbon atoms in molecule.

Siemens ULTRAMAT 6 Gas Analyzers

Siemens ULTRAMAT 6 Gas Analyzers

ULTRAMAT 6 is a gas analyzer working on the principle of non-dispersive (without spectral decomposition) infrared (NDIR) spectrometry for determination of concentration of gases having selective absorption. ULTRAMAT 6 uses the principle of antiphase transmission of radiation, divided into two beams by gas-filled beam divider, through measuring cell filled with sample and reference cell filled with gas that does not absorb infrared radiation. One or two gases are measured with high level of selectivity, whereby absorption bands of such gases fall within the range of infrared wave-length from 2 to 9 µm, such as CO, CО2, NO, SО2, NH3, H2О, CH4 and other hydrocarbons.

Siemens ULTRAMAT / OXYMAT 6 Gas Analyzers

Siemens ULTRAMAT / OXYMAT 6 Gas Analyzers

Ultramat / Oxymat 6, Oxymat 61 gas analyzers are designed for measurement of volume ratio of carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide, sulfur dioxide, nitrogen oxide, nitrous oxide, ammonia, methane­, ethane, ethylene, acetylene, propane, butane, hexane and oxygen in non-explosive mixtures.

Gas analyzer application field: process control of gas environments in various­ industry areas.

Millenium II Gas Contamination Detector

Millenium II Gas Contamination Detector

Net Safety Millenium gas contamination detectors for working spaces are designed for measurement of toxic, fire hazardous substances in working zone air.

Modern, high-tech Millenium II controllers, as well as a set of sensors, allow to resolve a wide range of tasks related to safety assurance.

Depending on the task, it is possible to use either simple and cheap Millennium II Basiс controllers, or more complex universal Millenium II controllers.

WC-3000, Oxymitter 4000 and Oxymitter 5000 Oxygen Analysers

WC-3000, Oxymitter 4000 and Oxymitter 5000 Oxygen Analysers

WC-3000, Oxymitter 4000, Oxymitter 5000 oxygen analyzers are designed for measurement of oxygen concentration in fuel combustion­ effluent gases.

Analyzers can be applied for systems of combustion process control and optimization in heating boilers, burning kilns, and for refuse incineration.

WC-3000, Oxymitter 4000, Oxymitter 5000 oxygen analyzers are registered in the State Register of metering devices.

X-STREAM Gas Analyzers

X-STREAM Gas Analyzers

X-STREAM gas analyzers are designed for continuous determination of ammonia, argon, carbon monoxide, helium, hydrogen, methane, nitric oxide, oxygen, sulfur dioxide, water vapor, hexane, ethylene, butane, toluene content in industrial­ emissions, exhaust gases, and for determination of admixtures in pure gases.

Models XS-02, XGP, X2GP, XFD, X2FD, XF, X2F, X2FN, X2GC of X-STREAM gas analyzers are registered in the State Register of metering devices.

Gas analyzers can be applied in chemical, oil and gas, gas industries ­ and scientific studies.

Газоаналитическое оборудование

Газоанализаторы Siemens ULTRAMAT 23

Газоанализаторы Siemens ULTRAMAT 23

Газоанализатор ULTRAMAT 23 является очень экономичным, т.к. позволяет осуществить измерение четырех составляющих газа: О2, CO, NO и SO2 с помощью лишь одного прибора. Прибор построен по принципу излучения с двух- или трехслойным детектором, что обеспечивает высокую селективность и точность измерений. Благодаря автокалибровке окружающим воздухом обеспечивается исключительно высокая долговременная стабильность нулевой точки и измеряемого значения без использования дорогостоящего сравнительного газа.

 

Газоанализаторы Siemens OXYMAT 6  и OXYMAT 61

Газоанализаторы Siemens OXYMAT 6 и OXYMAT 61

OXYMAT 6 – это основанный на парамагнитном методе газовый анализатор для высокоточного определения концентрации кислорода в газах. Если два газа с разным содержанием кислорода соединяются в магнитном поле, то между ними возникает разность давлений.

OXYMAT 61 – упрощенная версия газоанализатора кислорода для стандартных приложений.

OXYMAT 64 – высокочувствительная версия газоанализатора кислорода с минимальным диапазоном измерений от 0 до 10 ppm.

В OXYMAT 6 используется метод переменного давления, а в качестве измеряемой величины разность давлений измеряемого и сравнительного газа. При этом сенсором служит расположенный в сравнительном газе малоинерционный датчик микропотока. Как следствие, OXYMAT 6 не содержит подвижных компонентов, и измерительный газ не соприкасается с компонентами измерительной системы, что обуславливает особенно долгий срок службы и высокую стабильность устройства.

Газоанализаторы Siemens CALOMAT 6 и CALOMAT 62

Газоанализаторы Siemens CALOMAT 6 и CALOMAT 62

CALOMAT 6 – система приборов для контроля генераторов. Газоанализаторы Calomat 6 предназначены для измерения состава двухкомпонентных газовых систем с измеряемым компонентом: Нг, Не, Аг, СОг в азоте и могут применяться при получении чистых газов, в производственных процессах для отслеживания чистоты используемого газа.

CALOMAT 62 – модификация прибора для контроля одного из газов: H2, N2, Cl2, HCl или NH3.

Газоанализаторы Siemens LDS 6 и SITRANS SL

Газоанализаторы Siemens LDS 6 и SITRANS SL

Газоанализаторы LDS 6 и SITRANS SL – лазерно-диодные спектрометры. Используются для определения концентрации в газах методом «In-Situ». Их работа основана на принципе абсорбционной спектроскопии в длинноволновой области инфракрасного излучения, при этом диодный лазер, использующийся в качестве источника света, согласован с спектральными линиями поглощения измеряемого газа. Лазер находится в центральном процессоре.

Газоанализатор Siemens FIDAMAT 6

Газоанализатор Siemens FIDAMAT 6

FIDAMAT 6 – газоанализатор с пламенно-ионизационным детектором для непрерывных измерений общего содержания органических соединений (углеводородов в и высококипящих газовых смесей) в воздухе, агрессивных и сжатых газах. В первом приближении результат измерений пропорционален числу атомов углерода в молекуле.

Газоанализатор Siemens ULTRAMAT 6

Газоанализатор Siemens ULTRAMAT 6

Газоанализатор ULTRAMAT 6 представляет собой газоанализатор работающий по методу недисперсионной (без спектрального разложения) инфракрасной (NDIR) спектрометрии для определения концентрации газов, обладающих селективным поглощением (абсорбцией). В ULTRAMAT 6 используется принцип противофазного пропускания излучения, поделенного на два пучка газонаполненным светоделителем, через измерительную кювету, заполненную пробой, и сравнительную кювету, наполненную газом, не поглощающим инфракрасное излучение. С высокой избирательностью измеряется один или два газа, чьи полосы поглощения лежат в диапазоне инфракрасных длин волн от 2 до 9 мкм, такие как CO, CО2, NO, SО2, NH3, H2О, CH4 и другие углеводороды.

Газоанализатор Siemens ULTRAMAT / OXYMAT 6

Газоанализатор Siemens ULTRAMAT / OXYMAT 6

Газоанализаторы Ultramat / Oxymat 6, Oxymat 61 предназначены для измерения объемной доли оксида углерода, диоксида углерода, диоксида серы, оксида азота, закиси азота, аммиака, ме­тана, этана, этилена, ацетилена, пропана, бутана, гексана и кислорода в невзрывоопасных смесях.

Область применения газоанализаторов — технологический контроль газовых сред в различ­ных областях промышленности.

Сигнализатор загазованности Millenium II

Сигнализатор загазованности Millenium II

Сигнализаторы загазованности рабочей зоны Net Safety Millenium предназначены для измерения концентрации токсичных, взрыво-пожароопасных веществ в воздухе рабочей зоны.

Современные, высокотехнологичные контроллеры Millenium II, а так же набор сенсоров позволяет решать широкий круг задач, связанных с обеспечением безопасности.

В зависимости  от поставленной задачи могут быть использованы как более простые и дешевые контроллеры Millennium II Basiс, так и более сложные, универсальные Millenium II.

Анализаторы кислорода моделей WC-3000, Oxymitter 4000, Oxymitter 5000

Анализаторы кислорода моделей WC-3000, Oxymitter 4000, Oxymitter 5000

Анализаторы кислорода моделей WC-3000, Oxymitter 4000, Oxymitter 5000 предназначены для измерения концентрации кислорода в отходящих газах при сжига­нии топлива.

Анализаторы могут применяться в системах контроля и оптимизации процессов горения в энергетических и отопительных котлах, в печах для обжига, для сжигания мусора и отходов.

Анализаторы кислорода Моделей WC-3000, Oxymitter 4000, Oxymitter 5000 внесены в Государственный реестр средств измерений.

Газоанализаторы X-STREAM

Газоанализаторы X-STREAM

Газоанализаторы X-STREAM предназначены для непрерывного определения содержания аммиака, аргона, оксидов углерода, гелия, водорода, метана, оксидов азота, кислорода, диоксида серы, паров воды, гексана, этилена, бутана, толуола в промыш­ленных выбросах, отработавших газах автомобильных двигателей, для определения примесей в чистых газах.

Газоанализаторы X-STREAM модели XS-02, XGP, X2GP, XFD, X2FD, XF, X2F, X2FN, X2GC внесены в Государственный реестр средств измерений.

Газоанализаторы могут применяться в химической, нефтехимической, газовой от­раслях промышленности, в научных исследованиях.