Development and implementation of gas analysis systems

Client Project solution
Federal State Unitary Enterprise «CIAM named after P.I. Baranov» Gas analysis system based on Emerson industrial analyzers designed for uninterrupted sampling and analysis of exhaust gases for benchmark testing of jet engines.
«Iterеehelectro» CJSC Gas analysis complex consisting of seven analytical systems based on Siemens industrial analyzers designed for uninterrupted analysis of furnace gases of gas turbine units of Priobskaya GTPP.
«Bashneft» Oil Company JSC, «Bashneft-Novoil» branch Gas analysis complex consisting of five analytical systems based on Siemens industrial analyzers to be installed in a hazardous zone, designed for uninterrupted analysis of furnace gases of a processing plant.
«NLMK» JSC Gas analysis complex consisting of two analytical systems based on Siemens industrial analyzers designed for analysis of oxygen, water steam and hydrogen content in process gases.
«Phosphorite» Production Group LLC Gas analysis complex based on Siemens industrial analyzers installed into a weatherproof instrument cabinet and designed for uninterrupted analysis of oxygen and SO2 content in process gases.
«NAK Azot »JSC Gas analysis complex based on Siemens industrial analyzers installed into a weatherproof instrument cabinet for mounting in a hazardous zone, designed for uninterrupted analysis of ammonia content in nitrogen.
«Ufaorgsintez» PJSC

 

Gas analysis complex based on Siemens industrial analyzers installed into a weatherproof instrument cabinet and designed for uninterrupted analysis of furnace gases at the output of pyrolysis furnace.
«Bashneft» Oil Company JSC, «Bashneft-UNPZ» branch Gas analysis complex based on Siemens industrial analyzers installed into a weatherproof instrument cabinet and designed for uninterrupted analysis of furnace gases.
«Cargill» LLC

 

Gas analysis complex consisting of four analytical systems based on Siemens industrial analyzers designed for uninterrupted analysis of CO in two flows of process gas after sack filters.
«Kuzbassenergo » JSC

 

Gas analysis complex consisting of two analytical systems based on Siemens industrial analyzers designed for uninterrupted analysis CO and NO content in furnace gases.
«Bashneft» Oil Company JSC, «Bashneft-Novoil» branch Gas analysis complex based on Siemens industrial analyzers installed into a weatherproof instrument cabinet and designed for uninterrupted analysis of furnace gases.
«Nevinnomysskiy Azot» JSC Gas analysis based on Siemens industrial analyzers designed for uninterrupted analysis of hydrogen and oxygen content in CO2 pipeline.
«Azot Cherepovets» JSC

 

Gas analysis complex consisting of sixteen analytical systems based on Siemens industrial analyzers designed for control of ammonia production process in the shop No.1.
«Nizhnekamskneftekhim» PJSC

 

Gas analysis complex consisting of six analytical systems based on Siemens industrial analyzers designed for measurement of oxygen, ethylene and methane concentration in ethylene oxide production gases after agitators and reactor tanks.
«Uralkali» PJSC

 

Gas analysis complex consisting of eight analytical systems based on Siemens industrial analyzers designed for uninterrupted analysis of O2 and CO2 content in furnace gases.
«NAK Azot »JSC

 

Analytical complex consisting of two gas analysis systems based on Emerson industrial analyzers designed for uninterrupted analysis of ammonia content in gaseous phase at the output of separator and washer, as well as industrial chromatography recorder for identification of hydrogen and oxygen content in carbon dioxide after oxygen dosing.
«Tolyattisintez» CJSC

 

Gas analysis complex consisting of four analytical systems based on Emerson industrial analyzers designed for uninterrupted analysis of hydrogen and oxygen purity.

Разработка и внедрение газоаналитических систем

Заказчик Проектное решение
ФГУП «ЦИАМ им. П.И. Баранова» Газоаналитическая система на базе промышленных анализаторов Emerson, предназначенная непрерывного отбора и анализа проб выхлопных газов для стендов испытания реактивных двигателей.
ЗАО «Интертехэлектро» Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из семи аналитических систем на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, предназначенных для непрерывного анализа состава дымовых газов газотурбинных установок Приобской ГТЭС.
ОАО АНК «Башнефть» филиал «Башнефть-Новойл» Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из пяти аналитических систем на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens для размещения в опасной зоне, предназначенных для непрерывного анализа дымовых газов технологической установки.
ОАО «НЛМК» Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из двух аналитических систем на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, предназначенных для анализа содержания кислорода, паров воды и водорода в технологических газах.
ООО ПГ «Фосфорит» Газоаналитическая  система на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, смонтированная во всепогодном приборном шкафу и предназначенная для непрерывного анализа содержания кислорода и SO2 в технологических газах.
ОАО «НАК Азот» Газоаналитическая система на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, смонтированная во всепогодном приборном шкафу для установки в опасной зоне и предназначенная для непрерывного анализа содержания аммиака в азоте.
ОАО «Уфаоргсинтез»

 

Газоаналитическая система на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, смонтированная во всепогодном шкафу и предназначенная для непрерывного анализа дымовых газов на выходе пиролизной печи.
ОАО АНК «Башнефть» филиал «Башнефть-УНПЗ» Газоаналитическая система на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, смонтированная во всепогодном шкафу и предназначенная для непрерывного анализа дымовых газов.
ООО «Каргилл»

 

Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из четырех аналитических систем на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, предназначенный для непрерывного анализа СО в двух потоках технологического газа после рукавных фильтров.
ООО «Кузбассэнерго»

 

Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из двух аналитических систем на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, предназначенный для непрерывного определения содержания СО и NO в дымовых газах.
ОАО АНК «Башнефть» филиал «Башнефть-Новойл» Газоаналитическая система на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, смонтированная во всепогодном шкафу и предназначенная для непрерывного анализа дымовых газов.
ОАО «Невинномысский Азот» Газоаналитическая система на базе промышленных газоанализаторов Siemens, предназначенная для непрерывного определения содержания водорода и кислорода в трубопроводе СО2.
ОАО «Череповецкий Азот»

 

Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из шестнадцати аналитических систем на базе промышленных анализаторов Siemens, предназначенный для контроля процесса производства аммиака цеха №1.
ОАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим»

 

Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из шести аналитических систем на базе промышленных анализаторов Siemens, предназначенный для измерения концентраций кислорода, этилена и метана в газах производства этиленоксида после смесителей и после реакторов.
ОАО «Уралкалий»

 

Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из восьми аналитических систем на базе промышленных анализаторов Siemens, предназначенный для непрерывного определения содержания О2 и СО2 в дымовых газах
ОАО «НАК Азот»

 

Аналитический комплекс, состоящий из двух газоаналитических систем на базе промышленных анализаторов Emerson, предназначенных для непрерывного определения содержания аммиака в газовой фазе на выходах из сепаратора и промывателя, а также промышленного хроматографа для определения концентрации водорода и кислорода в двуокиси углерода после дозировки воздуха.
ЗАО «Тольяттисинтез»

 

Газоаналитический комплекс, состоящий из четырех аналитических систем на базе промышленных анализаторов Emerson, предназначенный для непрерывного анализа чистоты водорода и кислорода.