222 inductive conductivity sensor

222 inductive conductivity sensor

222 model sensors are based on carbon steel pipe with Teflon coating. One or two inch pipes with 150 and 300 psi class flanks as per ANSI standard can be used for manufacturing of these sensors. Sensor has a separate thermal sensing element applicable for installation in thermowell. 222 model sensors are used in sampling systems at high pressure and temperature. Rosemount Analytical 222 model toroidal conductivity sensors can be used in various technology processes where characteristics of ordinary sensors with electrodes exposed process medium can significantly degenerate due to chemical or physical nature of the solutions.

More
Category: Inductive sensors

222 model sensors are based on carbon steel pipe with Teflon coating. One or two inch pipes with 150 and 300 psi class flanks as per ANSI standard can be used for manufacturing of these sensors. Sensor has a separate thermal sensing element applicable for installation in thermowell. 222 model sensors are used in sampling systems at high pressure and temperature. Rosemount Analytical 222 model toroidal conductivity sensors can be used in various technology processes where characteristics of ordinary sensors with electrodes exposed process medium can significantly degenerate due to chemical or physical nature of the solutions.

Technological information and specifications
Minimum conductivity with 5081T analyzers 500 µS/cm
Maximum m conductivity with 5081T analyzers 2000 µS/cm
Mounting type Flow-type
Temperature Max. 182°C
Maximum recommended operating pressure 862.5 kPa absolute at 182°  for 150 pounds flange adapter

1725 kPa absolute at 182°  for 300 pounds flange adapter

 

Fabrication materials Carbon steel with teflon coating

 

One-piece cable length 6.1 m
Process connection 1 inch, 150 or 300 pounds flange adapter as per ANSI standard
2 inches, 150 or 300 pounds flange adapter as per ANSI standard
Weight / gross weight 1 inch pipe diameter, 150 pounds flange adapters: 5.0 kg/6.3 kg
1 inch pipe diameter, 300 pounds flange adapters: 7.6 kg/9 kg
2 inch pipe diameter, 150 pounds flange adapters: 14.6 kg/16.6 kg
2 inch pipe diameter, 300 pounds flange adapters: 15.7 kg/17.8 kg

222 model sensors are based on carbon steel pipe with Teflon coating. One or two inch pipes with 150 and 300 psi class flanks as per ANSI standard can be used for manufacturing of these sensors. Sensor has a separate thermal sensing element applicable for installation in thermowell. 222 model sensors are used in sampling systems at high pressure and temperature. Rosemount Analytical 222 model toroidal conductivity sensors can be used in various technology processes where characteristics of ordinary sensors with electrodes exposed process medium can significantly degenerate due to chemical or physical nature of the solutions.

Technological information and specifications
Minimum conductivity with 5081T analyzers 500 µS/cm
Maximum m conductivity with 5081T analyzers 2000 µS/cm
Mounting type Flow-type
Temperature Max. 182°C
Maximum recommended operating pressure 862.5 kPa absolute at 182°  for 150 pounds flange adapter

1725 kPa absolute at 182°  for 300 pounds flange adapter

 

Fabrication materials Carbon steel with teflon coating

 

One-piece cable length 6.1 m
Process connection 1 inch, 150 or 300 pounds flange adapter as per ANSI standard
2 inches, 150 or 300 pounds flange adapter as per ANSI standard
Weight / gross weight 1 inch pipe diameter, 150 pounds flange adapters: 5.0 kg/6.3 kg
1 inch pipe diameter, 300 pounds flange adapters: 7.6 kg/9 kg
2 inch pipe diameter, 150 pounds flange adapters: 14.6 kg/16.6 kg
2 inch pipe diameter, 300 pounds flange adapters: 15.7 kg/17.8 kg

222 Индуктивный датчик проводимости

222 Индуктивный датчик проводимости

Датчики 222 модели изготавливаются на основе трубы из углеродистой стали с тефлоновым (Teflon) покрытием. Для изготовления датчиков могут использоваться дюймовые и двухдюймовые трубы с вариантами фланцев классов давления 150 и 300 фунт/кв. дюйм по стандарту ANSI. Датчик имеет отдельный термочувствительный элемент, пригодный для установки в термокарман. Датчики 222 модели используются в системах отбора проб при высоком давлении и температуре.Тороидальные сенсоры проводимости 222 модели Rosemount Analytical могут использоваться в разных технологических процессах, где характеристики обычных сенсоров с электродами, подверженными воздействию технологической среды, могут существенно ослабляться из-за химической или физической природы растворов.

Подробнее
Категория: Индуктивные датчики

Датчики 222 модели изготавливаются на основе трубы из углеродистой стали с тефлоновым (Teflon) покрытием. Для изготовления датчиков могут использоваться дюймовые и двухдюймовые трубы с вариантами фланцев классов давления 150 и 300 фунт/кв. дюйм по стандарту ANSI. Датчик имеет отдельный термочувствительный элемент, пригодный для установки в термокарман. Датчики 222 модели используются в системах отбора проб при высоком давлении и температуре.Тороидальные сенсоры проводимости 222 модели Rosemount Analytical могут использоваться в разных технологических процессах, где характеристики обычных сенсоров с электродами, подверженными воздействию технологической среды, могут существенно ослабляться из-за химической или физической природы растворов.

Техническая информация и характеристики
Минимальная проводимость с анализаторами серии 5081T 500 мкСм/см
Максимальная проводимость с анализаторами серии 5081T 2000 мкСм/см
Тип монтажа Проточный
Максимальная температура 182°C
Максимальное рекомендуемое рабочее давление 862,5 кПа абс при 182°  для фланца класса 150 фунтов

1725 кПа абс. при 182°C для фланца класса 300 фунтов

 

Материала конструкции Углеродистая сталь с тефлоновым покрытием

 

Длина цельного кабеля 6,1 м
Технологические соединения 1 дюйм, фланец 150 или 300 фунтов по стандарту ANSI
2 дюйма, фланец 150 или 300 фунтов по стандарту ANSI
Вес / вес брутто диаметр трубы 1 дюйм, фланцы 150 фунтов: 5,0 кг/6,3 кг
диаметр трубы 1 дюйм, фланцы 300 фунтов: 7,6 кг/9 кг
диаметр трубы 2 дюйма, фланцы 150 фунтов: 14,6 кг/16,6 кг
диаметр трубы 2 дюйма, фланцы 300 фунтов: 15,7 кг/17,8 кг

Датчики 222 модели изготавливаются на основе трубы из углеродистой стали с тефлоновым (Teflon) покрытием. Для изготовления датчиков могут использоваться дюймовые и двухдюймовые трубы с вариантами фланцев классов давления 150 и 300 фунт/кв. дюйм по стандарту ANSI. Датчик имеет отдельный термочувствительный элемент, пригодный для установки в термокарман. Датчики 222 модели используются в системах отбора проб при высоком давлении и температуре.Тороидальные сенсоры проводимости 222 модели Rosemount Analytical могут использоваться в разных технологических процессах, где характеристики обычных сенсоров с электродами, подверженными воздействию технологической среды, могут существенно ослабляться из-за химической или физической природы растворов.

Техническая информация и характеристики
Минимальная проводимость с анализаторами серии 5081T 500 мкСм/см
Максимальная проводимость с анализаторами серии 5081T 2000 мкСм/см
Тип монтажа Проточный
Максимальная температура 182°C
Максимальное рекомендуемое рабочее давление 862,5 кПа абс при 182°  для фланца класса 150 фунтов

1725 кПа абс. при 182°C для фланца класса 300 фунтов

 

Материала конструкции Углеродистая сталь с тефлоновым покрытием

 

Длина цельного кабеля 6,1 м
Технологические соединения 1 дюйм, фланец 150 или 300 фунтов по стандарту ANSI
2 дюйма, фланец 150 или 300 фунтов по стандарту ANSI
Вес / вес брутто диаметр трубы 1 дюйм, фланцы 150 фунтов: 5,0 кг/6,3 кг
диаметр трубы 1 дюйм, фланцы 300 фунтов: 7,6 кг/9 кг
диаметр трубы 2 дюйма, фланцы 150 фунтов: 14,6 кг/16,6 кг
диаметр трубы 2 дюйма, фланцы 300 фунтов: 15,7 кг/17,8 кг